IHR INDIVIDUELLER 3D E-LEARNINGKURS

Viele Kunden haben besondere Erfordernisse. Wir erstellen für Sie individuelle 3D E-Learningkurse zu allen Themen. Erschaffen Sie mit uns das perfekte Angebot für Ihre Mitarbeiter!

Kontaktieren sie uns für ein unverbindliches Angebot unter +43 512 214037 oder [email protected].

Kundenbeispiele

DATEV eG

Die DATEV eG ist der größte Hersteller von Steuer- und Buchhaltungssoftware in Deutschland. Für die jährliche Schulung aller Mitarbeiter zu Compliance-Themen haben wir ein 3D-Modell des Eingangsbereichs und des modernen IT-Campus 111 erstellt und informative als auch interaktive Schulungsinhalten integriert.

Logo DATEV eG

Giesecke+Devrient GmbH

Die Giesecke+Devrient GmbH ist ein weltweit tätiges Unternehmen für Sicherheitstechnologien. Für Schulungen der Unternehmensmitarbeiter an den über 40 internationalen Standorten zu den Themen Security Awareness, Zutrittsschutz und Datenschutz haben wir ein 3D-Modell des Haupt sitzes in München angefertigt.

Logo Giesecke+Devrient

TeamBank – easyCredit

Die TeamBank AG, eine Kreditbank mit Sitz in Nürnberg, hat mit uns eine Security-Awareness-Kampagne für Mitarbeiter umgesetzt. Für dieses Projekt haben wir den Portier der Bank nachmodelliert sowie ein 3D-Modell von Bank und Shop erstellt. Die gemeinsam erstellten Security Awareness Inhalte und Kampagnenmaterialien wurden ortsbezogen und mit hohem Wiedererkennungswert für die Mitarbeiter in die 3D Locations eingebettet.

Logo TeamBank Logo EasyCredit

Preise

Kurserstellung EUR 600 pro Minute
Übersetzung EUR 100 pro Minute und Sprache
Vertonung EUR 100 pro Minute und Tonspur

KONTAKTE und ANGEBOTE

Wir freuen uns auf Ihr Thema und Ihre Anforderungen! Kontaktieren Sie uns gerne unter +43 512 214037 oder [email protected] für ein Gespräch und ein unverbindliches Angebot!

Sie suchen E-Learning Kurse für Ihre Kunden? Werden Sie unser Partner! Nähere Informationen auf www.e-sec.com/partner.

Individual 3D E-Learning Courses

Many customers have their own special requirements. We will create individual 3D e-learning courses for you for all kinds of topics. Offer the perfect solution to your employees with our help!

Contact us to receive a non-binding offer at: +43 512 214037 or sales@e-sec.com.

Customer Examples

DATEV eG

DATEV eG is the largest developer of taxation and accounting software in Germany. For the yearly training of their employees regarding compliance topics, we created a 3D model of the entrance area and the modern IT campus 111 and integrated informative and interactive educational contents.

Logo DATEV eG

DATEV project image 1

DATEV project image 2

Giesecke+Devrient GmbH

Giesecke+Devrient GmbH is an international company specialized in security technologies. For their employee trainings regarding security awareness, access security and data protection at over 40 business locations worldwide, we built a 3D model of their headquarters in Munich.

Logo Giesecke+Devrient

Giesecke+Devrient project image 1

Giesecke+Devrient project image 2

TeamBank – easyCredit

TeamBank AG, a credit bank headquartered in Nuremberg, launched a security awareness campaign with our assistance. For this project, we created a 3D model of the information desk employee as well as the bank and shop. The security awareness contents and campaign materials were embedded into the 3D locations at suitable locations which were easily recognizable for employees.

Logo TeamBank Logo EasyCredit

TeamBank project image

easyCredit project image

TIWAG-Tiroler Wasserkraft AG

TIWAG-Tiroler Wasserkraft AG is an Austrian energy provider. For instructing their own employees as well as employees of third parties on safety measures, a 3D model of a highly frequented power plant was created. This model allows employees to take a walk through the plant, to familiarize themselves with the educational contents we created in cooperation with our client and to try out interactive scenarios in a practical way.

Logo TIWAG-Tiroler Wasserkraft AG

TIWAG project image 1

TIWAG project image 2

Contact

We look forward to finding out about your requirements and topics! Contact us at +43 512 214037 or sales@e-sec.com to schedule a meeting and receive a non-binding offer!

You are looking for e-learning courses for your customers? Become our partner! You can find further information at www.e-sec.com/partners.